Board of Management

Membership of Board of Management

15/10/22 – 16/10/2025

School board of management: 2022 – 2025
Name of board member Nominating authority
Mary Culleton – Chairperson Trustee Nominee – CEIST
Maura Bell Trustee Nominee – CEIST
Aileen Kennedy Trustee Nominee – CEIST
Sr. Helen Lenehan Trustee Nominee – CEIST
Siobhan Byrne Parents/Guardians Nominee
Darren Fortune Parents/Guardians Nominee
Damien Nugent Staff Nominee
Tom Stafford Staff Nominee
Billy Ryan Secretary Board of Management
Mary Dooley, Caroline Ryan Act as recording secretaries on a rotational basis
Date board was appointed 15/10/2022
Date of new Board of Management 16/10/2025


Agreed Reports of Board of Management Meeting